Gente

Investigadores

  

Antonio Barrientos Profesor      antonio.barrientos(at)upm.es con_info2.png Group Leader
Alberto Brunete Profesor     alberto.brunete(at)upm.es con_info2.png  
Jaime del Cerro Profesor     j.cerro(at)upm.es con_info2.png  
Leandro Cáncar Estudiante de Doctorado     leandro.cancar(at)alumnos.upm.es    
Willian Corral Estudiante de Doctorado     wdelcorral(at)industriales.upm.es    
Ernesto Gambao Profesor     ernesto.gambao(at)upm.es    
Mario Garzón Estudiante de Doctorado     marioney(at)gmail.com    
Roberto González Profesor     roberto.gonzalez(at)upm.es    
Erik Hernández Estudiante de Doctorado     ehernandez(at)etsii.upm.es con_info2.png  
Miguel Hernando Profesor     miguel.hernando(at)upm.es    
Antonio Matta Estudiante de Doctorado     amatta(at)etsii.upm.es con_info2.png  
Gonzalo Rodrí­guez Estudiante de Doctorado     gonzalo.rcanosa(at)upm.es    
Claudio Rossi Profesor     crossi(at)etsii.upm.es con_info2.png  
David Sanz Estudiante de Doctorado     dsanz(at)etsii.upm.es con_info2.png  
João Valente Estudiante de Doctorado    

joao.valente(at)upm.es

con_info2.png  
Jesús Arroyo Estudiante de Máster     jesus.jkhlg(at)gmail.com    
Jorge Barrientos Estudiante de Grado     j.barrientos(at)alumnos.upm.es    
Nerea Béjar Estudiante de Grado     n.bejar(at)alumnos.upm.es    
Miguel Angel de Frutos Estudiante de Grado     mad.frutos(at)alumnos.upm.es con_info2.png  
Juan Jesús Roldan Estudiante de Máster     jj.roldan(at)alumnos.upm.es    
Stathis Fotiadis Estudiante de Doctorado     efstathios.fotiadis(at)upm.es    
Andrés Alacid Estudiante de Máster     yurificacion(at)gmail.com    
Pablo Puente Estudiante de Máster     pablo_point(at)hotmail.com    

 

Antiguos Colaboradores

Alfredo Pintado

Ing

David Zapata

MsC

Juan David Hernández Vega

MsC

Julian Colorado

PhD

Iñaki Aguirre

PhD
Leyre Aldama MSc
Rafael Álvarez MSc
Jorge Artieda MSc
Alberto Brunete PhD
Jesus Calvo MSc
Christian Fiederling MSc
Agustí­n Dí­az Garcí­a MSc
Maí­a Galán MSc
Alberto Gallego MSc
Nera González MSc
Pedro Gutierrez MSc
Felipe Hernández MSc
Ismael Lafoz MSc
Moisés Leñero MSc
Jorge León MSc
Enrique Lillo Prado MSc
Enrique del Sol MSc
José Luí­s Martí­nez PhD
Alexander Martí­nez MSc
Sergio del Monte MSc
Adrián Mora PhD
Sara Navarro MSc
Eduardo Pinilla MSc
José Miguel Ramón MSc
Daniel Rí­o Pousa MSc
Pedro Rojo MSc
Guillermo Ruí­z Medrano MSc
Jose Emilio Torres MSc
Rodrigo San Martin MSc
Carlos Sanchez MSc
Laura Santos MSc
Julio Valero MSc