People

Current Team

Antonio Barrientos Professor
    antonio.barrientos(at)upm.es con_info2.png Group Leader
Alberto Brunete Professor     alberto.brunete(at)upm.es con_info2.png  
Jaime del Cerro
Professor     j.cerro(at)upm.es con_info2.png  
Leandro Cáncar PhD.Student     leandro.cancar(at)alumnos.upm.es    
Willian Corral PhD.     wdelcorral(at)industriales.upm.es    
Ernesto Gambao Professor     ernesto.gambao(at)upm.es    
Mario Garzón PhD.Student     ma.garzon(at)upm.es  
Roberto González
Professor     roberto.gonzalez(at)upm.es    
Erik Hernández PhD.     ehernandez(at)etsii.upm.es con_info2.png  
Miguel Hernando Professor     miguel.hernando(at)upm.es    
Jorge de Leon Msc.Student     This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. con_info2.png  
Antonio Matta PhD.Student     amatta(at)etsii.upm.es con_info2.png  
Juan Jesús Roldan PhD.Student     jj.roldan(at).upm.es    
Claudio Rossi Professor     crossi(at)etsii.upm.es con_info2.png  
David Sanz PhD.     dsanz(at)etsii.upm.es con_info2.png  
João Valente
PhD.    

joao.valente(at)upm.es

con_info2.png  
Jorge Barrientos Msc. Student     j.barrientos(at)alumnos.upm.es    
Iñaki Crespo Msc. Student          
Alejandro Rodriguez Msc. Student          
Ismael Baira Msc. Student          
Jaime Raldua Msc. Student          
Juan José Balcazar Msc. Student          
Miguel Angel de Frutos Grd Student     mad.frutos(at)alumnos.upm.es con_info2.png  

 

Antiguos Colaboradores

PhD

Gonzalo Rodriguez

Julian Colorado
José Luí­s Martí­nez
Adrián Mora
Iñaki Aguirre

 

MsC

Andrés Alacid
Jesús Arroyo
Stathis Fotiadis
Pablo Puente

Alfredo Pintado

David Zapata

Juan David Hernández Vega

Leyre Aldama
Rafael Álvarez
Jorge Artieda
Jesus Calvo
Christian Fiederling
Agustí­n Dí­az Garcí­a
Maí­a Galán
Alberto Gallego
Nera González
Pedro Gutierrez
Felipe Hernández
Ismael Lafoz
Moisés Leñero
Jorge León
Enrique Lillo Prado
Enrique del Sol
Alexander Martí­nez
Sergio del Monte
Sara Navarro
Eduardo Pinilla
José Miguel Ramón
Daniel Rí­o Pousa
Pedro Rojo
Guillermo Ruí­z Medrano
Jose Emilio Torres
Rodrigo San Martin
Carlos Sanchez
Laura Santos
Julio Valero